custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Sacramento

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Charleston apartments! At The Charleston, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our apartments for yourself.

M
09/22/2023

I recently moved in to the Charleston Apartments and I must say I am very Satisfied. The Leasing office was very Nice and made this whole process 10x easier… Jade was amazing and very accommodating to my needs . Also the maintenance guy was awesome if I had any issues he was able to help me with no hesitation. Super glad i decided to move here

B
09/08/2023

The manager Alma is very professional and provides the best customer service! The assistant also helps make the transition smooth if you have an idea on when your available to move in. Lastly the property is veryy family friendly which is a great plus especially if you have little ones.

R
08/22/2023

Today we were helped by Jose, maintenance worker from a different property, and he was great. Very professional and went above and beyond work request. While working on replacing fire alarms and kitchen light he notice that the toilet paper holder was loose and offered to get it fixed. Would definitely want to work with him again.

J
04/05/2023

Love it here!

A
02/03/2023

I’ve been living here for almost 9months now and have no complaints other than the appliances falling apart which has been addressed. Brianna and Marquis are professionals. They are so knowledgeable, attentive to the needs of tenants, and very nice. Since I inquired, Brianna has walked me through the whole process while I was still on the East Coast. She sent me photos of available units as I never got to see the unit before I moved in. She took the time and had to go back multiple times for me which I’m so thankful for. When she’s not around, Marquis doesn’t hesitate to jump in to assist. The maintenance guys are also very helpful and nice. I love chatting with them, they’re very personable. They know what they’re doing and I never had to wait more than a day or 2 to get anything fixed or get my issues addressed. If it doesn’t get fixed in the same day, they’ll stop by and give me an update. I really appreciate that. Overall, they do a great job at maintaining the property and keeping it clean. When the storms hit, the panels in my patio as well as my neighbors were damaged and it didn’t take them very long to attend to it, which I appreciate. The online portal to submit a work order and pay monthly is also very easy to navigate. I especially love the gym door that was installed last year. When there was an issue with my fob, Marquis addressed it immediately. Only other issue which I know they can’t control is having tenants allow young children use the facility after hours. I’m for kids working out and staying active but it’s very unsafe for them to be in there playing with the equipments. The Charleston also in such a great location, close to every essential store & shopping centers. I wouldn’t walk around the block but the location is very convenient and it would be very hard to let go of this apartment when the time comes.

G
12/26/2022

Management here is amazing. The place is clean. Maintenance is timely and kind if you are kind. The only downside is the neighborhood/location, but once you are inside the gates you feel more at home.

S
04/21/2022

Vry nice cool place

E
12/17/2021

I moved out and forgot a package but the lovely staff was kind enough to hold my package for me until I was back in town and able to pick it up. I can not say enough good things about this place and the amazing office/maint. Staff, so sad I had to move! Recommend for any first time renters. :)

B
09/23/2021


T
09/23/2021



Call Us
(855) 481-5238
Address
4337 Norwood Ave
Sacramento, CA 95838
Office Hours
Monday - Saturday: 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
Back To Top
Apartment Marketing by MarketApts.com®
×